Following many months of negotiation with Central Coast Council and countless volunteer hours several clubs have now signed the Community Licence agreement. These include Terrigal, Kincumber, Umina, Woy Woy and Avoca. These community licences are for a further 5 years. Unfortunately Saratoga and Kariong remain closed as their respective committees rejected the community licences, and the ongoing tender process for Gosford Tennis Centre should be finalised by the end of September.